CONSOLIDATED ELECTION APRIL 4, 2023 NORTHWESTERN ILLINOIS BUILDING TRADES ENDORSED CANDIDATES

WINNEBAGO COUNTY

Rockford Public School District #205

Subdistrict A	Denise Pearson
Subdistrict D	Nicole Bennett
Subdistrict F	Kim Haley
Rock Valley College Trustee	Ricardo Montoya Picazo and Magda Mohamed
Mayor, City of South Beloit	Tom Fitzgerald
Alderman <mark>, L</mark> oves Park	Jim Puckett
President, Village of Roscoe	Mark W. Szula
Trus <mark>tee,</mark> Village of Roscoe	Jay Durstock, Anthony Keene, and Michael Dunn
Harlem Public School District #122	Aaron McKnight, Michael Sterling, Caryssa Dooley
	and Megan Hastings

BOONE COUNTY

Belvidere School Board

Holly Houk, Jorge Herrera, and Sarah Brenner

STEPHENSON COUNTY

Freeport Park Dist. Commissioner Freeport Alderman, 3rd Ward Freeport Alderman, 5th Ward Freeport Alderman at Large Freeport Public School District #14 Sally Peterson and John Watson Rachel Simmons Cecelia Stacy

Joy Sellers

Freeport Public School District #145 Jean A. Howard, Audrey Moore-Howard, and Kacey Seal

LEE COUNTY

Mayor, City of Dixon Dennis Considine

WHITESIDE COUNTY

Mayor, City of Sterling

Diana Merdian